Two new Boys, one new Girl on Team

The roster for St-Hyacinthe has three new faces. In the Senior Boys, first-timer Tyson Newell of Prince Albert joins Mitch Kavanagh of Regina (YTS ’06, ’07).

Joining James Walter (YTS ’07, ’08) is newcomer Austin Morrison of Rosetown. The Junior Girls are Megan Lyons (YTS ’08) and rookie Naomi Netowaysin of Hudson Bay. Let’s wish them all the best!

Well done also to the alternates. They are Andrew Greenbank, Nipawin, Janine Grassing, Nipawin, Kyle Solomon, Regina, and Samantha Wood, Nipawin.