Moose Jaw results

Danny Mckenzie wins the Moose Jaw shoot over first time finalist Ashley Ziegerman of Prince Albert. In the women’s singles’ Georgina Ratt over first time finalist Therese Florkiewicz of Moose Jaw. In the men’s doubles winners was team Regina Klyne Obey and Randy Boehm and in the women’s doubles it SDA team members Rianna December and Aspen Hall. Next years Moose Jaw Shoot will be in November 5, 2022.